*Free Alert* True Love’s Fire ~ Hell Yeah by Sable Hunter is on sale the 25th & 26th

True LOves Fire



Continuing the Hell Yeah! Series with book 12


While vacationing at a cabin in the Ozarks, Scott Walker – Austin neurobiologist, gets snowed-in and has to be rescued by local, Lia Houston. She brings him food, helps him fix his heat and tries to get his car on the road. A monster storm has paralyzed the mountain and as she’s trying to chain his car to her truck, a huge ice-covered limb falls, crushing the front of her pick-up and almost flattening Scott. If she hadn’t moved fast, he’d be a memory – but the brave action on her part comes with a price, she’s injured and stuck with Mr. Know-It-All until the weather abates. Scott doesn’t believe in love, much less love at First Sight. So when he meets Lia, he welcomes the attraction, but fights the tenderness with every breath in his body. Join Sable Hunter as she chronicles their journey from lust to love with a lot of fireworks in between. They meet at the dawn of the New Year, and by Valentine’s Day the fires of True Love are burning bright.




Hell Yeah! Series Reading Order

Cowboy Heat http://amzn.to/WhY6dw
Cowboy Heat Sweeter Version http://amzn.to/11fiBVQ

Hot on Her Trail http://amzn.to/U3zpT1
Hot on Her Trail Sweeter Version http://amzn.to/19m1WHf

Her Magic Touch http://amzn.to/11b1aw6
Her Magic Touch Sweeter Version http://amzn.to/1byKNL0

A Brown Eyed Handsome Man http://amzn.to/17zmNpY
A Brown Eyed Handsome Man Sweeter Version http://amzn.to/15oW1k9

Badass http://amzn.to/UsrJJ4
Badass Sweeter Version http://amzn.to/16TqDNX

Burning Love http://amzn.to/15Z4Lyi
Burning Love Sweeter Version – http://amzn.to/1fQcwJg

Forget Me Never http://amzn.to/U3PjwK
Forget Me Never Sweeter Version – Coming Soon

I’ll See You in My Dreams http://amzn.to/11nsvpg
I’ll See You in My Dreams Sweeter Version – Coming Soon

Finding Dandi http://amzn.to/12kK4Kh
Finding Dandi Sweeter Version – Coming Soon

Skye Blue http://amzn.to/Ii3jyh
Skye Blue Sweeter Version – Coming Soon

I’ll Remember You http://amzn.to/1ciQMFY

True Love’s Fire http://amzn.to/1dw9Z31

*Books in the Hell Yeah! Series are grouped by Hell Yeah!,
Hell Yeah! Cajun Style AND Hell Yeah! Equalizers


Author Bio

Sable Hunter

Sable writes saucy romances. She splits her time between Louisiana and Texas. Her goal as a writer is to make her readers laugh, cry and sweat – in a good way.

The world she creates in her books is one where right prevails, love conquers all and holding out for a hero is not an impossible dream.

Connect with Sable  Facebook  Website  Twitter  Pinterest  Goodreads

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.