Category: Tracy Wolff

New Release ❤︎ Exposed (Ethan Frost #3) by Tracy Wolff

Ethan Frost, the irresistible leading man from the New York Times bestsellers Ruined and Addicted, returns once again in Exposed—a novel that’s perfect for fans of J. Kenner and Sylvia Day.

Will Ethan Frost go too far for the woman he loves?

The moment Chloe Girard walked into my life, she exposed secrets and emotions I always thought were best kept buried.

She wants to move on, to ignore the past. But I can’t do that. Not when she still suffers. And not when the man who hurt her remains unscathed. So when I discover the perfect opportunity to make him pay for what he did to Chloe, I can’t walk away, no matter the consequences.

But there’s a fine line between justice and obsession. As I turn up old crimes and new lies, I know that I’m playing with fire—and risking the very foundations of our relationship. My love for Chloe is absolute. I just hope it’s enough to save us both.

 amazon_iconimages-4bandn_iconibooks_iconkobo_icongoodreads
Blog Page Break 2

Also Available


 amazon_iconimages-4bandn_iconibooks_iconkobo_icongoodreads
Blog Page Break 2

 amazon_iconimages-4bandn_iconibooks_iconkobo_icongoodreads
Blog Page Break 2

About the Author

New York Times bestselling author Tracy Wolff lives in Texas and teaches writing at her local community college. She is married and the mother of three young sons

FACEBOOK❤︎TWITTER❤︎GOODREADS❤︎WEBSITE

 Blog Page Break 2Giveaway

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: