5 Star Review ❤︎ Yours Completely (Reign #2) by Joya Ryan

unnamed (11)

five gold stars

Reviewed by Gloria

Yours Completely
by Joya Ryan

The follow up to Yours Tonight, Yours Completely is best enjoyed after reading the first book in the series.  The saga of Lana, Jack and Cal continues… Lana’s new found power has her taking no shit and taking no prisoners.  The family dynamics haunt her but Lana is no victim.
In this book, Cal gets his shot at showing Lana what he’s made of (and he’s more than a handsome, sexy fireman)…but can Lana love him after Jack?
This tricky triangle has it all.  Love, lust, power, romance and family…
It was a good read and I recommend it~
Gloria/CJ’s Book Corner

Blog Page Break 2

Yours Completely Synopsis:

For fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day comes Yours Completely, an all-consuming, raw and powerful love story . . .

Lana Case knows what it feels like to be tossed aside – first by her family and then by the man she naively believed was her true love. But when Jack leaves, reconfirming that she isn’t worthy of love, her world shatters. The last person Lana thought to find refuge in is an adrenaline-junky firefighter, let alone Jack’s best friend. Yet Callum Malone’s easy-going, playboy persona is just what she needs.

When Lana finds herself the target of a stalker who isn’t going away, Callum not only welcomes her into his home, but also into his bed. Unable to deny the chemistry between them, Lana gives in and after a night of fiery passion discovers what it finally feels like to not only be cherished – but safe. Lana and Callum are falling fast, knowing they’re both far out of their depth. And then Jack returns to claim the woman he left behind . . .

Addictive and unforgettable, Lana’s story will seduce, surprise and stay with you. A brand new romance by the #1 Bestselling author of Break Me Slowly, the Reign series is an emotional roller coaster you’ll want to keep riding forever.

amazon_iconbandn_icongoodreads

Blog Page Break 2

YoursTonightB

amazon_iconbandn_icongoodreads

Blog Page Break 2

Joya Ryan Bio:

brit author 0041  (1)National and international bestselling author Joya Ryan is the author of the Shattered Series (Break Me Slowly, Possess Me Slowly and Capture Me Slowly), the Sweet Torment Series (Breathe You In, Only You), and The Chasing Love Series (Chasing Trouble, Chasing Temptation, Chasing Desire).

 

Passionate about both cooking and dancing (despite not being too skilled at the latter), she loves spending time at home color coding things. She resides in California with her husband and her two sons. Visit Joya Ryan online

Facebook❤︎Twitter❤︎Website❤︎Goodreads

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: